• 01738 628271
  • Paul Anderson Business Manager

    • 01738 628271
    • PAnderson@pkc.gov.uk
  • Margo Feron Acting Depute Rector

    • 01738 628271
    • MFeron@pkc.gov.uk
  • Thirza Pupillo Headteacher

    • 01738 628271
    • tpupillo@pkc.gov.uk
  • Robin Illsley Depute Rector

    • 01738 628271
    • rillsley@pkc.gov.uk
  • Tom Jamieson Depute Rector

    • 01738 628271
    • tjamieson@pkc.gov.uk
  • Colin Murray Depute Rector

    • 01738 628271
    • cjmurray@pkc.gov.uk
  • Lisa Sorbie Depute Rector

    • 01738 628271
    • lsorbie@pkc.gov.uk